Existing Account?

For general enquiries, please contact Ms. Joy Chang
+886-2-2798-8329 Ext. 48 mbi2022@elitepco.com.tw

Committee Members



Dr. Jane Chang, M.D., Ph.D.

Chair of Scientific Committee                  

  • Director, Child Psychiatry Division, Department of Psychiatry, China Medical University Hospital, Taichung, Taiwan

  • Director, Taiwanese Society for Nutritional Psychiatry Research

Prof. Kuan-Pin Su, M.D., Ph.D.

  • Professor & Director, Mind-Body Interface Laboratory (MBI-Lab), CMU Hospital, Taiwan

  • President, Taiwanese Society for Nutritional Psychiatry

  • Associate Editor, Journal of Brain, Behavior, and Immunity

  • Honorary Faculty of Institute of Psychiatry-King's College, London UK

  • Deputy Superintendent, An-Nan Hospital, China Medical University, Taiwan


Prof. Keith W. Kelley, Ph.D.

  • Professor, Immunophysiology, University of Illinois, USA

  • Editor-in-Chief Emeritus, Journal of Brain, Behavior, and Immunity


Prof. David Mischoulon, M.D., Ph.D.

  • Professor, Psychiatry, Harvard Medical School, USA 
  • Depression Clinical and Research Program (DCRP), Massachusetts General Hospital (MGH), USA

Prof. Neil Harrison, Ph.D.

  • Professor, Neuroimaging, Cardiff University, UK 
  • President of PsychoNeuroImmunology Research Society (PNIRS)

Prof. Yeon-Ray Wen, MD, PhD.

  • Associate Professor of China Medical University Hospital | Pain Center


 Kuan-Pin Su, M.D., Ph.D.

 Cherry Hui-Chih Chang, Ph.D. 

 Jane Chang, M.D., Ph.D.